Ratsfraktion

Die CDU-Fraktion im Rat der Stadt Medebach

Johannes Rabe

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Ölfestr. 5
59964 Medebach
Tel. 02982 3011
johannes.andrea.rabe@gmx.de


Georg Wienand

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
Glindfelder Weg 2a
59964 Medebach
Tel. 02982 921938
georg.wienand@web.de


Ulla Sengen

Geschäftsführerin
Gelängeweg 2
59964 Medebach
Tel. 02982-1831
ulla.sengen@gmx.de


Willi Dessel

Grafschafter Straße 3
59964 Medebach-Oberschledorn
Tel.: 02982 41990
w-m.dessel@t-online.de


Lars Engel

Presse / Internet
An der Höh 6
59964 Medebach
Tel. 0176 70505528
l.engel@cduplus.de


Jürgen Humberg

Österstr. 15
59964 Medebach
Tel.: 02982 8538 – privat 1600
j.humberg@t-online.de


Franz Imöhl

Am Kahlen Pön 13
59964 Medebach-Titmaringhausen
Tel.: 05632 5444
franz.imoehl@gmx.de


Matthias Kaiser

Alter Kirchplatz 2
59964 Medebach-Medelon
matthias.kaiser82@yahoo.de


Franz-Josef Kaufhold

Zum Sürendahl 17
59964 Medebach-Düdinghausen
Tel. 05632 1369
frajokauf@t-online.de


Klaus Kniesburges

Oberstraße 84
59964 Medebach
Tel.: 02982 3050
kkniesburges@t-online.de


Dr. Rebecca Komischke

Zur Mausmecke 5
59964 Medebach
Tel. 02982 921787
dr.komischke@musident.de


Frank Linnekugel

Hermann-Schmidt-Strasse 18
59964 Medebach
Tel. 0171 1736360
linnekugel@gmx.de


Josef Mütze

Roninghauser Weg 8
59964 Medebach
Tel. 02982 41469
josef.muetze@t-online.de


Paul Mütze

Auf der Polter 28
59964 Medebach
Tel. 05632 7745
paulmuetze@gmx.de


Christoph Schnellen

Österstrasse 11
59964 Medebach
Tel. 02982 8904
c.schnellen@moritzes.de


Michael Schreiber

Hasenkammer 2
59964 Medebach
Tel. 0175 7775519
michaschreiber@web.de


Ernst Welticke

Am Backhaus 6
59964 Medebach-Deifeld
Tel. Privat: 05623 9220023, Büro: 05632 9220069, Fax: 05632 9220067, Mobil: 0160 5813309
deifeld@t-online.de