Die CDU-Fraktion im Rat der Stadt Medebach

Johannes Rabe_a

Johannes Rabe

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Ölfstr. 5
59964 Medebach
Tel. 02982 3011
E-Mail: johannes.andrea.rabe@gmx.de

Georg Wienand_a

Georg Wienand

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
Glindfelder Weg 2a
59964 Medebach
Tel. 02982 921938
E-Mail: georg.wienand@web.de

Ulla Sengen_a

Ulla Sengen

Geschäftsführerin
Gelängeweg 2
59964 Medebach
Tel. 02982-1831
E-Mail: ulla.sengen@gmx.de

Franz- Josef Kordes_a

Franz-Josef Kordes

Schriftführer
Hellenbrauck 20
59964 Medebach
Tel. 0176 38239252
E-Mail: f.j.kordes@gmx.eu

Matthias Schrder_a

Matthias Schröder

Presse / Internet
Hardtstr.17
59964 Medebach
Tel. 02982 9303606
E-Mail: matthias.schroeder@langen-kaffee.de

Willi Dessel_a

Willi Dessel

Grafschafter Straße 3
59964 Medebach-Oberschledorn
Tel.: 02982 41990
E-Mail: w-m.dessel@t-online.de

Jrgen Deutsch_a

Jürgen Deutsch

Beuke 14
59964 Medebach-Oberschledorn
Tel.: 02982 1386
E-Mail: juergen.gisela.deutsch@t-online.de

Elmar Hankeln_a

Elmar Hankeln

Auf dem Goldborn 9
59964 Medebach

Tel. Tel. privat: 02982 8908, Tel. dienstl.: 02982 921722
E-Mail: familie.hankeln@t-online.de

Jrgen Humberg_a

Jürgen Humberg

Österstr. 15
59964 Medebach
Tel.: 02982 8538 - privat 1600
E-Mail: j.humberg@t-online.de

Franz Imhl_a

Franz Imöhl

Am Kahlen Pön 13
59964 Medebach-Titmaringhausen
Tel.: 05632 5444
E-Mail: franz.imoehl@gmx.de

Matthias Kaiser_a

Matthias Kaiser

Alter Kirchplatz 2
59964 Medebach-Medelon
Tel. 02982
E-Mail: matthias.kaiser82@yahoo.de

Anna Kaufhold_a

Anna Kaufhold

Kolpingstr. 3
59964 Medebach
Tel. 02982 8275
E-Mail: anna-kaufhold@web.de

JosefMtze_a

Josef Mütze

Roninghauser Weg 10
59964 Medebach-Berge
Tel.: 02982 41469
E-Mail: josef.muetze@t-online.de

Franz-Josef Kaufhold_a

Franz-Josef Kaufhold

Zum Sürendahl 17
59964 Medebach-Düdinghausen
Tel. 05632 1369
E-Mail: frajokauf@t-online.de

Paul Mtze_a

Paul Mütze

Auf der Polter 28
59964 Medebach-Referinghausen
Tel. 05632 7745
E-Mail: paulmuetze@gmx.de

Klaus Kniesburges_a

Klaus Kniesburges

Oberstraße 84
59964 Medebach
Tel.: 02982 3050
E-Mail: kkniesburges@t-online.de

Ernst Welticke_a

Ernst Welticke

Am Backhaus 6
59964 Medebach-Deifeld
Tel. Privat: 05623 9220023, Büro: 05632 9220069, Fax: 05632 9220067, Mobil: 0160 5813309
E-Mail: deifeld@t-online.de